## Members of Senate Democratic Caucus who have sponsored or cosponsored income-tax legislation

16 current members of the Senate Democratic Caucus have sponsored or cosponsored income tax bills – a majority of the 24-member caucus

Note: We define "income tax legislation" to include both broad and narrow-based income tax bills, e.g., general income taxes and capital gains income taxes, etc., as well as resolutions for a constitutional amendment.

- Chase prime sponsor, SJR 8214 (2016), SJR 8202 (2015), SB 6093 (2015), SJR 8207 (2013), SB 5166 (2013), SB 6495 (2012), HJR 4221 (2010), HB 3070 (2010), HB 2354 (2007), HB 2350 (2009), cosponsor, SB 5900 (2013), SB 6482 (2012),
- 2. Frockt prime sponsor, SB 6114 (2015), SB 6550 (2012), cosponsor, SB 6104 (2015),
- 3. Rolfes prime sponsor, SB 6104 (2015)
- 4. Nelson prime sponsor, SB 5699 (2015), SB 6482 (2012), cosponsor, SB 6104 (2015), SB 5699 (2015), SJR 8226 (2012), SJR 8224 (2011), SB 6548 (2012), SB 6945 (2012), HB 2350 (2009)
- 5. Carlyle prime sponsor, HB 2224 (2015),
- 6. Liias prime sponsor, HB 1545 (2013), cosponsor, HB 2563 (2012), HB 2486 (2012)
- 7. Hasegawa prime sponsor, HB 2318 (2005), cosponsor, SJR 8202 (2015), SB 5699 (2015), SB 5900 (2013), HB 2563 (2012), HB 2486 (2012), HJR 4221 (2010), HB 3070 (2010)
- 8. Ranker cosponsor, SB 6104 (2015), SB 5900 (2013), SB 6550 (2012)
- 9. Billig cosponsor, SB 6104 (2015), HB 2563 (2012), HB 2486 (2012)
- 10. Conway cosponsor, SB 6104 (2015), SB 5699 (2015), SB 6482 (2012)
- 11. Darnielle cosponsor, SB 5699 (2015), HB 2563 (2012), HB 2350 (2009)
- 12. Keiser cosponsor, SB 5699 (2015), SB 5900 (2013), SB 8226 (2012), SB 6550 (2012), SB 6548 (2012), SB 6482 (2012)
- 13. Hunt cosponsor, HB 2224 (2015), HB 1484 (2015), HB 2087 (2013), HB 1545 (2013), HB 2563 (2012), HB 2486 (2012), HB 2354 (2009),
- 14. Van De Wege cosponsor, HB 1484 (2015)
- 15. Pedersen cosponsor, HB 2087 (2013),
- 16. McCoy cosponsor, HB 1545 (2013), HB 2563 (2012)